Lil Joe – Not Good At All

Lil Joe @ Jamaica Vibes

Cold bumps on my skin, thinking… the good die young. Wishing I had some wise words to make sense of it …one more  genius that I’ve had the pleasure of knowing transcending this plane long before his time.

I guess I wouldn’t mind so much except its the same cold bumps that I felt when he first let me hear the song at a Jamaica Vibes show we did years ago. Its the same cold bumps I feel now knowing just how poignant his lyrics still are.

His time is way behind him…

Welcome to the beginning of a legacy…

 

Leave a Reply

