Master Craftsman

I’m on a mission to Master my Craft.

I am the Master Craftsman. I have skills that can be put to good use. A SHAQ of many trades am I, not a Jack of all. I just wish to master one, my own. Its a gift really and I’m learning what to do with it lest it become my curse.  for these gifts  must share.

The title I have given myself is of utmost importance. It is an adventure where the journey  is more relevant than the destination. Therefore the name is a constant reminder of that journey. The map.

I am mastering my Craft… this is my mission…

Leave a Reply

